Sociétés locales

Union des sociétés locales (USL)

Madame Marie-Claude Pillonel
Route d'Yverdon-les-Bains 373
1468 Cheyres

Email : usl.cheyres@gmail.com


Chant et Loisirs

Chœur d'enfants "Les P'tits Bouchons"
Mme Dora Burgunder
Rue du Four 24
1474 Châbles
pascal.burgunder@bluewin.ch
Chœur "La Pastourelle"
Mme Laurence Bulliard
Route de la Coulatte 55
1470 Seiry
famillebulliard@gmail.com
Chœur "L'Amitié"
M. André Pillonel
Route d'Yverdon-les-Bains 375
1468 Cheyres
Troupe du Vieux Pressoir (théâtre)
Mme Christel Rapo 
Ch. de Vaubétran 7 
1468 Cheyres
c.rapo@hotmail.com
Troupe des Castors (théâtre)
Mme Bénédicte Pillois
Rte de Villarimboud
1553 Châtonnaye 
bepill1468@gmail.com
Amicale des pompiers Cheyres
M. David Grossglauser
Route du Port 20
CP 236
1468 Cheyres
bartho@bluemail.ch
Amicale des pompiers Châbles M. Gérard Wyss
Les Carrons 30
1474 Châbles
gerard.wyss@bluewin.ch
Jeunesse de Cheyres-Châbles

Mme Amandine Wohlhauser
Rte des Buchilles 46
2017 Boudry
amandinewohlhauser@gmail.com

Jeunesse de Font-Châbles-Châtillon

M. Romain Carrard
Rte de Châtillon 52
1473 Châtillon FR
carrardr@gmail.com

Les Diablotins M. Samuel Maendly
Rue de la Chapelle 18
1474 Châbles
Festi'cheyres

Festi'cheyres
Rte de Vaularbel 1
1468 Cheyres
comite@festicheyres.ch

Pétanque

M. Daniel Monney
Ch. de l'Ecole 20
1468 Cheyres
dany.monney@bluemail.ch

Jumelage

M. Paul Grandgirard
Ch. Pré-de-la-Vigne 23
1468 Cheyres
grandgirard.paul@bluewin.ch

Sport

Union Sportive (foot)

M. Pierre-Alain Pillonel
Rte de la Chapelle 26
1474 Châbles
papillonel@bluewin.ch

Tennis

M. Yves Pillonel
Rue Clos-d'Avau 16
1468 Cheyres
yves.pillonel@bluewin.ch

Ski-Snow Club

M. Laurent Pillonel
Rte d'Yverdon-les-Bains 341
1468 Cheyres
laurent.pillonel@bluewin.ch

Skater-Hockey

M. Reto Zimmermann
La Vuardaz 41A
1473 Châtillon
cheyresokee@gmail.com

Tennis de table

M. Christophe Léger
L'Aubépena 25
1489 Murist
cv.leger@bluewin.ch

Tir Châbles-Cheyres

M. Fabrice Monney
Rte de Mussillens 35
1474 Châbles
monneyfa@bluewin.ch

Fi'Tonic Cheyres-Châbles-Font

Mme Laure Marti
Les Bossonets 57
1474 Châbles
laure.marti@bluewin.ch

Gym des Aînés Mme Monique Coduri
Rue Clos-d'Avau 3
1468 Cheyres
Gym-Dames Châbles Mme Anne-Marie Ottet
Tél +41 (0)26 663 35 82
Club Nautique

Club nautique
C/o Thomas Mika
Burgestrasse 26,
8002 Zürich
info@c-n-c.ch

 

 

CONTACT

Administration communale

rue de la Gare 12 / CP 2
1468 Cheyres
Tél: +41 (0)26 663 37 91
Email : commune@cheyres-chables.ch

 

CONSEILLER RESPONSABLE

Nicolas Pythoud

Tél: +41 (0)79 598 51 40
Email : nicolas.pythoud@cheyres-chables.ch